deadlaha.blogg.se

Top chess games for mac
Top chess games for mac





top chess games for mac

Some of the games in my chess apps folder on my iPad are designed and better suited for kids like my 7-year-old son. I’ve come across many favorite books, many favorite websites, and I’ve even amassed a sizable collection of my favorite chess apps. Over the years, I’ve collected a sizable number of chess tools to add to my collection - both as a player and as a teacher. It’s sometimes considered an art, sometimes a sport, and sometimes a science. It’s something you can literally study your entire life and always have more to learn. I’m passionate about the benefits of teaching chess to kids, and I deeply believe it’s extremely positive for cognitive development, particularly when it comes to the frontal lobe and the development of executive functions.īut that’s all ignoring the fact that the game is simply fun and entirely engrossing. I also love to share the game with my 7-year-old son and my 3-year-old daughter (obviously in very different ways and to very different degrees).







Top chess games for mac